Board Members

The Didsbury Figure Skating Club is a not for profit organization run by volunteers.

Our Volunteer Board

Jen Reinhardt- President

Angela Thomas- Vice-President

Irene Whitehead- Treasurer

Brooke Mierke- Secretary

Pam Israelson- Test Chair & Fundraising

Amanda Bowhay- Volunteer Coordinator

Amy Wittal- Ice Schedular

Brenda Thomson- Registrar

Carnival Rep.- Tiffany Fairbrother

Dionne Blatz- Media Rep.

Janny Jansen- Casino Rep.

  • White Facebook Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now